It’s T-Shirt Time!

This weekend, I am going to be running in the Cupid’s Crawl 5K for the third year in a row. Several of my friends are all also going to be participating, so I ended up hosting an impromptu t-shirt decorating party at my new apartment.

Arts&Crafts CollageFriends + Arts&Crafts + Wine = One great Friday night!

My friend Hotaka agreed to run the race with me, annnnnnnnd he said that he would wear whatever I picked out. Talk about a brave guy!

I've been teasing him a little.

I can’t post a picture of our actual shirts because I want for him to be surprised (and I’m a little scared that he will back out). So get excited because they are coming soon!

 

Leave a Reply

