So I moved…

In my last post, I basically emotionally vomited all over the blog. If you read it, then it should not come as a surprise that I decided to move out. Luckily, I have the best friends in the whole world, and we were able to get all of my major belongings relocated in under an hour. I’ve been gradually unpacking and then going back to my house for things that I left. Hopefully, the move will be complete by the end of the week, but here is what I’ve got so far.

Props to Tinkerbell for her modeling talents.

Props to Tinkerbell for her modeling talents.

It’s still in progress, but I think it has potential. I am loving having my own space. Take a look at the picture of my refrigerator. It was sooooooo nice to be able to grocery shop, and buy whatever I wanted, and not have to worry about making it fit into my tiny corner of the fridge.

I wasn’t “allowed” to have plants before (my roommate said they would bring bugs into the house), so I may have gone a little overboard in the botany department. I’m especially fond of my tree. Hopefully I can keep him alive.

Leave a Reply

