Just an Update

This is just a quick iPhone post before work. Still no word on what I will be doing for the next two years, but I have managed to calm down a bit. Based on the information I was given, the latest that I should know is Tuesday. If I haven’t heard something by then, you know I will start making phone calls.

As far as the half a cheesecake I devoured the other night, all I can do is let it go and move on. Setbacks happen. It wasn’t a good choice. I am now actively taking steps to prevent making the same mistake again, and I have adjusted my weight loss expectations for this week.

I haven’t done as much running as I would like. I got a second job and picked up extra shifts at work. But now I am financially all caught up and looking forward to a tiny vacation with some good workouts next week!

Leave a Reply

