Streaking Malfunction

My life is such a joke. I thought that I had a meeting this morning, turns out I was a week early. Luckily no one was there, so I am the only one who knows about my little blunder (until now…).

So I am stuck on campus two hours early. Nothing like a little relaxing free time. I purchased myself a five dollar gigantic yogurt (which I definitely can’t even finish) and here I sit.

My running streak came to an abrupt halt yesterday. I know I suck. I’m 0 for 2.

But here is my excuse… it’s legit.

I planned on going to the gym at my apartment complex last night. IT WAS LOCKED! So yes I could have run outside at 11:00 pm, but I didn’t feel safe. Whatever plenty of time.

One thought on “Streaking Malfunction

  1. Pingback: An Evaluation of 2012 Resolutions | sparklesandsweat

Leave a Reply

