Fifteen Minute Gym Trip

My roommate has been in the arctic tundra Connecticut for the past three weeks. I spent the morning cleaning, so that she wouldn’t hate me when she walked in the door. I skipped off to work without getting my run on today. Normally I would just write it off as a rest day, but seeing as how today was day three of my running streak, I made my roommate join me at the gym fresh out of her eleven hour car ride. We were in the gym for less than 15 minutes. I knocked out my one mile, then we peaced out!

Check out that ponytail!

 

Leave a Reply

