That’s my 1.5 Fox

Well well well, I must say that I am reallllllllly excited about this season of The Biggest Loser. In the past I have gotten into the show, but last season I was mad about Jillian leaving, so I boycotted it. Mature. I know.

Dolvett is adorable. My heart melted a little when he winked. I just wish he wouldn’t bother with the shirt. Especially now that he has a nice new Layne tattoo.

Source

Emily and Chism are my two favorite contestants thus far.

Emily

Source

 I just think she is likable, and gorgeous. She will probably be my favorite until she gets skinny. Then I’ll be jealous, and hate her.

Source

Chism is precious. He looks like a little kid.

Source

I think that Roy is super funny. I’m sure it was totally coincidental that they made him red.  He is SANTA! I read it in his bio. I loved it that he told the trainers they were going to be on the naughty list!

I read almost all of the contestant biographies. Lots of them mentioned running a marathon, which I thought was really exciting. They also mentioned lots of fun activities that they wanted to be able to do like skydiving, white water rafting, rock climbing, and play sports, which I thought were way cooler goals than wear a bikini.

So I’ll admit it. I cried. I always cry when I watch Biggest Loser. But I cry all the time, so what do I know.

Anybody watch it? What did you think? Did you cry? Who were your favs?

Leave a Reply

