Being a Stereotype

Because I love being stereotypical I went out today and bought two things… a scale and a salad. HA!

Then because I love being one of “those girls” I took pictures of my food!

Admit it: you're jealous!

Today was day one of attempt number one of my 25 day running streak. Because I have decided that 2012 is going to be all about getting faster I decided to do some hill repeats. “Hills are speed-work in disguise.”

According to my training plan I should have been doing hills every other week the entire time I was marathon training, but because I habitually resist the unknown I never did any serious hill running. Today I knocked it out, and actually had a lot of fun.

Then I rewarded myself with some frozen yogurt!

Oh look more food pictures

You see that gigantic blob that takes up the entire right side of the picture- it’s cheesecake. I “accidentally” put like $1.00 worth of cheesecake on top of my yogurt, which kind of defeats the purpose of a healthier dessert, but I decided that the froyo gods made it happen, and who am I to deny myself their desires?

Leave a Reply

