2011 Highlights

Well it is the last day of 2011 and I have to say it has been an amazing year! Here are the highlights and 3,000 pictures of myself!

I rang in 2011 in Boston, an incredible city that I CANNOT wait to explore again (cough Kimbereadyforatripthissummer cough).

Wait didn't I JUST use this picture?

I ran my first 5K!

Walked all night at Relay for Life.

Helped send a check to St. Jude for $20,000!

Was reelected to my position on the executive board of my sorority

Had some haunted adventures in Savannah

Ran a marathon

And finished the damn thang!

Welcomed some new babies into my family

Partook in Black Friday deals for the first time ever!

Waiting for the store to open

Sobbed like a fool because my friends are graduating

Spent Christmas with my fam

Leave a Reply

