Reaching New Heights

Posted on April 7, 2011

My last couple of posts have been kind of emo and lame, so I am excited to write with a more positive attitude. My workouts have been BOMB lately. I am feeling strong, and full of energy. Nothing is hurting. I’m focused, and driven. I am excited to workout everyday. THIS is the way I want to always feel.

I had an awesome tempo workout last night. I did a much better job maintaining the fast pace. Time flew by and I actually didn’t want to finish.

I also went rock climbing yesterday, which was a BLAST. It was definitely a great way to mix things up, and I felt the burn everywhere.

Leave a Reply

