Dodging Boyfriends

Posted on November 8, 2011

I don’t know what has gotten into the boys at the gym, but the roommate and I have been attracting a lot of attention recently.

We are five for five being chatted up by hotties. They have come up with all of these lame excuses to approach us ranging from “Did you drop your phone?” to “Oh! Can I help you change the channel?”. They think they are so clever and nonchalant, but I see right through their little facade. I know they are just scouring their brains looking for reasons to talk to us. Seriously, shouldn’t they be more concerned with picking up weights than girls. Silly boys.

Then tonight I caught that hussy trying to wear a push up bra to the gym. PUSH UP BRA! I don’t know who she thinks she is fooling.

I mean here I am just trying to get my workout on, and I am having to dodge all of this male attention on the track while the roomie turns on her charm.

My life is so complicated…

(FYI: I may have taken creative liberties here)

Leave a Reply

