Lazy Dieter

The past two weeks have been really hard for me. I don’t want to sound like a whiny baby. Exams are always hard. They are hard on all college students. I know that I am not special.

What has me so frustrated is my lack of motivation. I feel sluggish and exhausted. I am not motivated to do much of anything, and in the middle of projects, exams, papers, and presentations the timing is terrible.

I slept for eleven hours last night, and woke up feeling groggy, and lazy. My large pumpkin coffee didn’t even help.

As always, I have a plan.

I think this may be diet related. For the rest of the month I will be keeping a thorough record of everything that I put in my mouth. Don’t worry. I won’t be boring you with the details, but you can expect some fun recipes!

If I am not feeling significantly better by the start of next semester, then I will see a nutritionist to get everything straightened out.

Leave a Reply

